Early Childhood & Preschool Programs

We support families with both Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE) classes and events, and high-quality preschool options to help you build the foundation for your child's love of learning and school readiness. Browse ECFE, preschool, and more below.

Please use the contact information listed below to reach us during these weeks that we are working remotely.

Staff Contact Information:

Sara Chovan:         Early Learning Assistant Director      Sara.Chovan@HopkinsSchools.org               952-988-5003

Kathy Willett:         Preschool Supervisor                       Kathy.Willett@HopkinsSchools.org               952-988-5004

Angela Sandok:      ECFE Supervisor                             Angela.Sandok@HopkinsSchools.org             952-988-4081

Jennifer Mullen       ECSE Coordinator                           Jennifer.Mullen@HopkinsSchools.org             952-988-5036

Paula Erickson        ECSE Secretary                              Paula.Erickson@HopkinsSchools.org              952-988-5020

Liz Reynolds           Preschool Secretary                        Liz.Reynolds@HopkinsSchools.org                 952-988-5001

Sonya Everhart      ECFE / Screening Secretary               Sonya.Everhart@HopkinsSchools.org           952-988-5002

 

Sign up for our Early Childhood e-newsletter!

More

ECFE: Early Childhood Family Education Classes

Classes and programs designed especially for families with newborn babies to 5-year-olds.

Hopkins Preschools

Empowering young learners to reach their potential.

Early Childhood Screening Appointments

Hopkins Early Childhood is now offering Virtual Early Childhood Screening on a limited basis. Online Scheduling is now available on a limited basis.

Getting Ready for Kindergarten

Events and information you need to know as your family prepares for kindergarten.